STREFA
AGENTA
Polityka Prywatności

33 844 78 40

biuro@nowab2.pl

kontakt z biurami partnerskimi

FRYT Ubezpieczenia

34-120 Andrychów
ul. Włókniarzy 6B

Wacław Fryt

RAU: 54545454545

+48 504 028 807

waclaw.fryt@nowab2.pl

Wacław Jan Fryt

RAU:

+48 53 506 249

waclawjan.fryt@nowab2.pl

Janina Szafrańska

RAU:

+48 509 715 758

janina.szafranska@nowab2.pl

34-120 Andrychów, ul. Włókniarzy 6B

RJ FRYT Ubezpieczenia

34-120 Andrychów
ul. Legionów 1C

Renata Fryt

RAU:

+48 513 082 560

rjfryt@nowab2.pl

Jacek Fryt

RAU:

+48 502 578 028

rjfryt@nowab2.pl

34-120 Andrychów, ul. Legionów 1C

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Trojak Joanna

43-300 Bielsko Biała
ul. Kozia 17

Trojak Joanna

RAU:

+48 500 212 731

atrojak@interia.eu

43-300 Bielsko Biała, ul. Kozia 17

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa MIKA

32-626 Jawiszowice
os. Paderewskiego 14

Bartłomiej Mika

RAU:

+48 889 441 142

bartlomiej.mika@nowab2.pl

Ewa Mika

RAU:

+48 790 456 330

ewa.mika@nowab2.pl

32-626 Jawiszowice, os. Paderewskiego 14

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa ALFA Kłosiński Krzysztof

32-650 Kęty
ul. Sobieskiego 25A

Krzysztof Kłosiński

RAU:

+48 608 378 598

krzysztof.klosinski@nowab2.pl

Barbara Kłosińska-Ryczek

RAU:

+48 881 377 307

32-650 Kęty, ul. Sobieskiego 25a

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Krajewski Adam

32-600 Oświęcim
ul. Garbarska 1

Adam Krajewski

RAU:

+48 691 709 058

adam.krajewski@nowab2.pl

Paweł Burbeło

RAU:

+48 533 494 329

pawel.burbelo@nowab2.pl

32-600 Oświęcim, ul. Garbarska 1

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Lipowska Teresa

32-600 Oświęcim
ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 4/2a

Teresa Lipowska

RAU:

+48 694 448 567

teresa.lipowska@nowab2.pl

Robert Saternus

RAU:

+48 694 448 568

robert.saternus@nowab2.pl

32-600 Oświęcim, ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 4/2a

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Marwicz Marek

32-600 Oświęcim
ul. Łukasiewicza 4 pok. 22

Marek Marwicz

RAU:

+48 604 497 254

marek.marwicz@nowab2.pl

32-600 Oświęcim, ul. Łukasiewicza 4 pok. 22

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Nowak & Guzik

32-600 Oświęcim
al. Tysiąclecia 17

Beata Nowak

RAU:

+48 503 186 883

beata.nowak@nowab2.pl

Marek Nowak

RAU:

+48 504 232 386

marek.nowak@nowab2.pl

Wiesław Guzik

RAU:

+48 602 529 730

wieslaw.guzik@nowab2.pl

32-600 Oświęcim, al. Tyciąclecia 17

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Bogunia Jacek

32-651 Nowa Wieś
ul. Jana Matejki 11

tel. (33) 844 78 60

Jacek Bogunia

RAU:

+48 502 249 618

jacek.bogunia@nowab2.pl

32-651 Nowa Wieś, ul. Jana Matejki 11

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Stasiński Tadeusz

43-251 Pawłowice
ul. Kręta 1e/9

tel. (32) 472 27 40

Tadeusz Stasiński

RAU:

+48 602 748 210

tadeusz.stasinski@nowab2.pl

43-251 Pawłowice, ul. Kręta 1e/9

Biuro Ubezpieczeń Barbara & Daniel Matusiak

32-600 Poręba Wielka
ul. Gaj 13

Barbara Matusiak

RAU:

+ 48 508 117 106

barbara.matusiak@nowab2.pl

Daniel Matusiak

RAU:

+48 503 813 128

daniel.matusiak@nowab2.pl

32-600 Poręba Wielka, ul. Gaj 13

Agencja Ubezpieczeniowa Lisowska Dorota

43-225 Wola
ul. Poprzeczna 1

Dorota Lisowska

RAU:

+48 609 494 110

dorota.lisowska@nowab2.pl

43-225 Wola, ul. Poprzeczna 1

PW GALICJA Szopa Leszek

32-640 Zator
ul. Rynek 19

tel. (33) 841 21 36

Szopa Leszek

RAU:

szopa_leszek@op.pl

32-640 Zator, ul. Rynek 19